gerdiy.blogg.se

Vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck
Vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck










vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck

If you do, choose a «Pale Moon» other than a card named “Midnight Bunny” from your soul, and call it to (RC).Ĭombined with “Purple Trapezist”, Bunny can give you another attack :3 (oh, i also use 2 kind of Trapezist 3) (RC): When an attack hits during the battle that this unit boosted, if you have a « Pale Moon» vanguard, you may pay the cost. I use 2 Bunny in my deck, and both of them have different art XD, yes the ussual bunny and the chibi (promo) bunny XD Ok, next stop is my Fav card in Vanguard (not just in Palemoon), I love the art, skill, and lores :3 She is “Midnight Bunny” -chan XD *clap

vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck

3x Dynamite Jugglerĭraws: 3x Rainbow Magician, 1x Flyer Flyer, 1x Spiral Master Next about triggers, I use 7 crits 5 draws, why not 6-6 or 8crits ? For me, 6 draws are too many and 4 draws are not enough in this buid :/a oh, I use some different arts for the triggers :3Ĭrits: 4x Poison Juggler.

vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck

Note: If you have 5 open damage, 1 Trapezist in soul, Luquier on your Vanguard, this card in the field and 1 more Trapezist in your hand, you can perform a cute combo :3d

vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck

I can say that she’s the best starter in Palemoon, you can use her to get booster or hitter depends on the condition 😀 She works well too with Luquier :3 That’s my deck list :3 so, let’s talk a little about my deck list 😀įirst, I choose “Girl Who Cross The Gap” as my starterĪUTO: When another « Pale Moon» rides this unit, you may call this card to Rear-guard Circle.ĪCT【R】: If you have a « Pale Moon» vanguard, choose a « Pale Moon» other than a card named “ Girl Who Crossed the Gap” from your soul, and call it to Rear-guard Circle. Actually this is my third deck, but now this become my main deck because Farah is 11K and 11K is needed, seriously :I Let’s start to the main point, The Deck Recipe XD~~ Palemoon Farah Style, I named it “Tammers Inside”. I borrowed some other decks from my fiend, but I don’t interested to them at all Oh, I have 4 decks and all of them are Palemoons XD So, since my friend already posted about ChaOS, I’ll post about vanguard :3 I played Palemoon only because I love palemoon deck, the arts, skills, and the tactics. Hello XD~~ Momo here :3 First, I’m sorry if my English not good enough ‘3’a and second, I often use emoticons :3












Vanguard pale moon silver thorn deck